empty
 
 
logo InstaTrade
Открытие торгового счета в ИнстаФорекс
Верификация торгового счета

Процесс регистрации не займет много времени и откроет решительному новичку максимум возможностей для успешного старта на рынке Форекс. Вам сразу же будет доступен приветственный бонус, который удвоит ваш депозит!

Регистрация торгового счета прошла успешно. Предлагаем вам пройти верификацию. Она не обязательна, но позволяет пополнить счет с помощью кредитной и дебетовой карт и ряда других платежных систем. Верификация – это ключ, открывающий доступ ко всему спектру услуг компании.

1-й шаг
2-й шаг
Вам на почту было выслано письмо с кодом подтверждения

Поздравляем! Вам открыт торговый счет ИнстаФорекс.

Пароль был также выслан на введенный вами e-mail. Обратите внимание, что логин и пароль подходят только к торговой платформе MetaTrader 4.

Вы можете открыть несколько торговых счетов для разных финансовых операций - Открыть еще один торговый счет.

Скачать торговую платформу

Трейдер может торговать на терминале следующими инструментами: валютой (110 валютных пар!), товарами (золотом и серебром), производными на американские акции (89 контрактов) и CFD (26 контрактов). Кроме того, на торговой платформе доступны индексы и криптовалюты.

Торговая платформа MetaTrader позволяет не только проводить торговые операции, но и использовать в работе широкий спектр автоматических торговых систем (советников), индикаторов торговли, сигналов.

По умолчанию при открытии реального торгового счета выставлены следующие параметры:

  • валюта счета доллары США;

  • торговая платформа MetaTrader 4;

  • торговое плечо 1:200;

  • сервер USA2.

Данные открытого счета можно изменить или дозаполнить в Клиентском кабинете. Для начала торговли на реальном торговом счете выполните несколько простых операций:

Торговый терминал MetaTrader 4

Подробнее о MetaTrader 4

MetaTrader 4 – это бесплатная программа для максимально комфортной торговли на рынках Форекс, CFD и Futures, которая позволяет отдавать торговые приказы о заключении сделок брокеру. Платформа оснащена всем необходимым для отслеживания котировок финансовых инструментов и технического анализа. Среда разработки MQL4, встроенная в терминал, позволяет создавать и использовать автоматические торговые системы. Преимущества программы MetaTrader 4 – высокая надежность, многофункциональность и удобство.

Смотрите также

Fx Bot - дроид будущего компании ИнстаТрейд

Fx Bot – первый в мире Форекс-дроид и член команды компании ИнстаТрейд, который символизирует стремление компании предоставлять своим клиентам самые последние разработки в сфере трейдинга. Fx Bot, в основе философии которого лежит принцип телеприсутствия, создан компанией «Эрбот» в России – в стране с многовековой историей науки и техники. Российская разработка мобильного робота – это ноу-хау в мире техники, которое воплощает в жизнь мечту любого делового человека - быть в нескольких местах одновременно.

Fx Bot - дроид будущего компании ИнстаТрейд

Fx Bot – первый в мире Форекс-дроид и член команды компании ИнстаТрейд, который символизирует стремление компании предоставлять своим клиентам самые последние разработки в сфере трейдинга. Fx Bot, в основе философии которого лежит принцип телеприсутствия, создан компанией «Эрбот» в России – в стране с многовековой историей науки и техники. Российская разработка мобильного робота – это ноу-хау в мире техники, которое воплощает в жизнь мечту любого делового человека - быть в нескольких местах одновременно.

Коснитесь небес валютного трейдинга с ИнстаТрейд!

Наша компания заключила договор с одной из крупнейших авиакомпаний Европы "Czech Airlines" - о брендовом самолете ИнстаТрейд. Работа с ИнстаТрейд - это не только комфорт и непревзойденное качество, но и высокая скорость вашего трейдинга. С каждым днем достижение новых вершин валютной торговли становится по силам каждому, кто готов к тесному взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству с нашей компанией.

Коснитесь небес валютного трейдинга с ИнстаТрейд!

Наша компания заключила договор с одной из крупнейших авиакомпаний Европы "Czech Airlines" - о брендовом самолете ИнстаТрейд. Работа с ИнстаТрейд - это не только комфорт и непревзойденное качество, но и высокая скорость вашего трейдинга. С каждым днем достижение новых вершин валютной торговли становится по силам каждому, кто готов к тесному взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству с нашей компанией.

ИнстаТрейд: международные награды и признание

ИнстаТрейд: международные награды и признание

ИнстаТрейд – один из ведущих мировых брендов на рынке Форекс. За безупречное качество, инновационный подход и широкий выбор услуг компания получила множество престижных наград от деловых журналов и специализированных выставочных проектов. Мы не планируем останавливаться на достигнутом и стремимся укреплять позиции компании в таких ключевых сегментах, как инновационный сервис, качественное клиентское обслуживание и развитие валютного рынка.

ИнстаТрейд: международные награды и признание

ИнстаТрейд – один из ведущих мировых брендов на рынке Форекс. За безупречное качество, инновационный подход и широкий выбор услуг компания получила множество престижных наград от деловых журналов и специализированных выставочных проектов. Мы не планируем останавливаться на достигнутом и стремимся укреплять позиции компании в таких ключевых сегментах, как инновационный сервис, качественное клиентское обслуживание и развитие валютного рынка.

Социальная ответственность ИнстаТрейд

Социальная ответственность ИнстаТрейд

Бизнес с человеческим лицом и осознание социальной ответственности – ключевые принципы работы компании ИнстаТрейд. В условиях жесткой конкуренции для нас важно соблюдать и правила ведения бизнеса, и общечеловеческие моральные законы.

Список благотворительных организаций и частных лиц, которые становятся партнерами компании ИнстаТрейд, будет пополняться. Эта страница – отражение видения нашей социальной ответственности.

Социальная ответственность ИнстаТрейд

Бизнес с человеческим лицом и осознание социальной ответственности – ключевые принципы работы компании ИнстаТрейд. В условиях жесткой конкуренции для нас важно соблюдать и правила ведения бизнеса, и общечеловеческие моральные законы.

Список благотворительных организаций и частных лиц, которые становятся партнерами компании ИнстаТрейд, будет пополняться. Эта страница – отражение видения нашей социальной ответственности.

Нас выбрали 7 000 000 человек

Главным событием этого месяца для нас стал момент, когда к нам присоединился семимиллионный клиент! Семья ИнстаТрейд становится все больше, и это, безусловно, вселяет оптимизм и вдохновляет нас на будущие свершения.

Нас выбрали 7 000 000 человек

Главным событием этого месяца для нас стал момент, когда к нам присоединился семимиллионный клиент! Семья ИнстаТрейд становится все больше, и это, безусловно, вселяет оптимизм и вдохновляет нас на будущие свершения.

ИнстаТрейд вживую

ИнстаТрейд вживую

Компания ИнстаТрейд - платиновый спонсор престижного международного форума ShowFx World.

Более 10 лет компания ИнстаТрейд принимает участие в престижных выставках и финансовых конференциях. В их числе – международный форум ShowFx World, платиновым спонсором которого выступает компания ИнстаТрейд.

Кроме того, мы поддерживаем открытый диалог с текущими и потенциальными клиентами через организацию обучающих семинаров и конференций. Десятки тысяч партнеров со всего мира уже воспользовались возможностью получить новые знания и улучшить навыки трейдинга.

ИнстаТрейд вживую

Компания ИнстаТрейд - платиновый спонсор престижного международного форума ShowFx World.

Более 10 лет компания ИнстаТрейд принимает участие в престижных выставках и финансовых конференциях. В их числе – международный форум ShowFx World, платиновым спонсором которого выступает компания ИнстаТрейд.

Кроме того, мы поддерживаем открытый диалог с текущими и потенциальными клиентами через организацию обучающих семинаров и конференций. Десятки тысяч партнеров со всего мира уже воспользовались возможностью получить новые знания и улучшить навыки трейдинга.

Сейчас не можете говорить по телефону?
Задайте Ваш вопрос в чате.

empty
 
 
logo InstaTrade
Open an InstaTrade trading account
Trading account verification

The registration process will not take long. It will provide a decisive beginner with a wide range of opportunities to start trading in the forex market successfully. You will immediately receive a welcome bonus that will double your deposit!

You have successfully registered a trading account. Now we offer you to verify your account. Verification is optional, but it allows you to replenish your trading account through credit and debit cards as well as a number of other payment systems. This is the key that opens access to the entire range of the company’s services.

Step 1
Step 2
A confirmation code has been sent to your email address

Congratulations! You have registered with InstaTrade.

The password was also sent to the email address specified by you. Please note that login and password are valid only for the MetaTrader 4 trading platform.

You can open several trading accounts for different financial transactions - Open another trading account.

Download trading platform

An investor can trade the following instruments on the platform: currency (110 currency pairs!), commodities (gold and silver), US equity derivatives (89 contracts), as well as CFDs (26 contracts). Indices and cryptocurrencies are also available for trading.

MetaTrader trading platform helps to execute trading operations and makes it possible to employ a great variety of trading systems (expert advisors), trading indicators, and signals.

The default parameters of your trading account are:

  • the US dollars as trading account currency;

  • MetaTrader 4 as trading platform;

  • 1:200 leverage;

  • USA2 server.

The settings can be edited in Client Cabinet. To start trading live, take the following steps:

MetaTrader 4 Trading Terminal

Read more about MetaTrader 4

MetaTrader 4 is a free program enabling Forex, CFD and futures trading. With MetaTrader 4 a trader sends trade orders to a broker. The platform has everything needed for a trader to monitor the financial instruments behavior and conduct technical analysis. The MQL4 development environment of the MT4 platform allows creating and using the automated trading systems. MetaTrader 4 is highly reliable, multifunctional and convenient.

See also

Trading on top with InstaTrade!

InstaTrade international broker always strives to provide its clients and partners with the highest grade services. The high level of InstaTrade is expressed all along the line: trading conditions usability; a wide range of instruments; highly skilled support team; an individual approach to each client, regardless of the trading volume; speed of deals execution and many other things allowing InstaTrade Company to reach the top of Forex.

Trading on top with InstaTrade!

InstaTrade international broker always strives to provide its clients and partners with the highest grade services. The high level of InstaTrade is expressed all along the line: trading conditions usability; a wide range of instruments; highly skilled support team; an individual approach to each client, regardless of the trading volume; speed of deals execution and many other things allowing InstaTrade Company to reach the top of Forex.

Touch the sky with InstaTrade!

InstaTrade signed agreement with Czech Airlines on InstaTrade branded airplane. Trading with InstaTrade means not only convenience and excellent quality of products but also the highest speed of execution. Every day new highs of currency trading become closer and closer for traders cooperating with our company.

Touch the sky with InstaTrade!

InstaTrade signed agreement with Czech Airlines on InstaTrade branded airplane. Trading with InstaTrade means not only convenience and excellent quality of products but also the highest speed of execution. Every day new highs of currency trading become closer and closer for traders cooperating with our company.

Fx Bot - Droid of InstaTrade Future

Fx Bot is the first Forex droid in the world, as well as the member of InstaTrade team which symbolizes the effort of the company to provide the latest innovations in the sphere of trading to its clients. Fx Bot, created on the basis of telepresence, was constructed by R.Bot company in Russia - the country with centuries of scientific and technological history. The Russian development of a mobile robot is know-how in technology, which embodies a dream of any businessman to be in a lot of places simultaneously.

Fx Bot - Droid of InstaTrade Future

Fx Bot is the first Forex droid in the world, as well as the member of InstaTrade team which symbolizes the effort of the company to provide the latest innovations in the sphere of trading to its clients. Fx Bot, created on the basis of telepresence, was constructed by R.Bot company in Russia - the country with centuries of scientific and technological history. The Russian development of a mobile robot is know-how in technology, which embodies a dream of any businessman to be in a lot of places simultaneously.

InstaTrade branded products

InstaTrade branded products

InstaTrade offers to purchase various products with the company's logo at the manufacturer's prices: office stationery, accessories, clothing, and other goods.

We also present a wide range of marketing tools aimed at attracting new customers: banners, brochure templates, different training materials, special certificates, and forex informers.

InstaTrade branded products

InstaTrade offers to purchase various products with the company's logo at the manufacturer's prices: office stationery, accessories, clothing, and other goods.

We also present a wide range of marketing tools aimed at attracting new customers: banners, brochure templates, different training materials, special certificates, and forex informers.

InstaTrade: international awards and recognition

InstaTrade: international awards and recognition

InstaTrade is one of the world's leading forex brands.For its impeccable quality of work, innovative approach and wide range of services, the company has received many top awards from business magazines and specialized exhibition projects. We are proud of what we have accomplished. However, we aspire to outperform ourselves and strengthen the company's position in such key segments as innovative products, high-quality customer service, and the upgrading trading conditions for retail traders.

InstaTrade: international awards and recognition

InstaTrade is one of the world's leading forex brands.For its impeccable quality of work, innovative approach and wide range of services, the company has received many top awards from business magazines and specialized exhibition projects. We are proud of what we have accomplished. However, we aspire to outperform ourselves and strengthen the company's position in such key segments as innovative products, high-quality customer service, and the upgrading trading conditions for retail traders.

Social responsibility of InstaTrade

Social responsibility of InstaTrade

Panhuman moral standards and awareness of social responsibility are the way we see the work of our company. In a highly competitive market, it is important for us to comply with both business rules and universal moral code.

With every year, more and more charitable organizations and individuals have become InstaTrade partners. This page reflects our vision of social responsibility.

Social responsibility of InstaTrade

Panhuman moral standards and awareness of social responsibility are the way we see the work of our company. In a highly competitive market, it is important for us to comply with both business rules and universal moral code.

With every year, more and more charitable organizations and individuals have become InstaTrade partners. This page reflects our vision of social responsibility.

Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.